Just went to GW during lunch break
Do the additional two detachments in the DA codex Deathwing Strike Force and Ravenwing Strike Force have to be commanded by Belial and Sammael (respectively) or can other HQ choices fill in? I.e does taking a space marine bike for the interrogator chaplain or librarian give them the Ravenwing rule?
Deathwing = No
Ravenwing = Yes
And the only HQ choice you can take is Sammael due to Ravenwing restricting all other choices just as Massaen said
Can you include both of the DW or RW strike forces and Lion's blade strike force for that matter in the same battle forged army and which units count as scoring and do any of these have the objective secured command benefit?
Now understand that none get the objective secured command benefits and have their own.
Then if you take either of the DW or RW strike forces as your primary detachment can you then in addition take any of the other formations I.E. The Hammer of Caliban, Ravenwing Attack Squadron or Deathwing Redemption Force outside of the/any detachment or are these only available when you are using the Lion's Blade Strike Force?
Yes you can Formation = Detachment I.e you can take a Deathwing strike force as primary and then any number of hammer of Caliban, raven wing attack squadron etc without having a lions blade strike force in your army list.