I just noticed his Royalness, Sir Baratheon raiding my defense order in Moat. From the first edition rules I read,
Note: A Raid order does not affect, and cannot target
Defense or March orders. Also, you may decide to
remove a Raid order without raiding (even though you
may be able to). If there are no adjacent enemy
Consolidate Power, Support, or Raid orders, your Raid
order is removed with no effect.
I then checked the Second Edition rules and:
When resolving a Raid Order, a player simply chooses one
enemy Support, Raid, or Consolidate Power Order adjacent to the
Raid Order. The chosen order and the resolved Raid Order are both
removed from the game board.
I take it this is a rule that's slightly different online, or is Doobleg Haxoring me?
I've just found this in the "difference between online and other versions":
Raid & CP Orders:
When not selected, the special raid order cannot raid defence orders, but instead raids up to two enemy orders. The special consolidate power order loses its ability to muster new units and gains no other bonuses. Also, when one of your Consolidate Power Orders is raided, you do NOT lose a power token.