[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 580: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 636: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4511: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3257)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4511: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3257)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4511: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3257)
WestGamer :: 7th Ed WH40K rules ??? - Page 9
WestGamer
http://westgamer.com/forum/

7th Ed WH40K rules ???
http://westgamer.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=28472
Page 9 of 9

Author:  Bruce [ Sat Aug 02, 2014 2:06 am ]
Post subject:  Re: 7th Ed WH40K rules ???

Can you deploy /start units from primary and ailed detachments in each other's transports? I'm not talking just about IC I'm talking about whole units ?

Author:  Massaen [ Sat Aug 02, 2014 9:55 am ]
Post subject:  Re: 7th Ed WH40K rules ???

Dedicated transports can still only be deployed carrying the unit the were bought for but assuming you are battle bothers, an IC can be on board

Author:  Outcast [ Sat Aug 02, 2014 11:22 am ]
Post subject:  Re: 7th Ed WH40K rules ???

Yes Mark you can as long as it isn't a dedicated transport (but they can jump in it during the game). So like a veteran squad from AM can ride in my Space Marine Storm Raven for example and this only works for battle brothers.

Author:  Bruce [ Sat Aug 02, 2014 1:33 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 7th Ed WH40K rules ???

Thanks guys

Author:  Bruce [ Sat Aug 09, 2014 12:33 am ]
Post subject:  Re: 7th Ed WH40K rules ???

If an IC runs in the shooting phase to within 2 inches of a unit does it automatically join that unit or can it join that unit ? .

If a chaos psycher chose's to do all his rolls on one psychic tree does he get the primaris power for free as well as his chosen god primaris power?

Does leadership/ leadership tests have anything to do with casting powers or perils of the warp ?

Author:  Sanguis [ Sat Aug 09, 2014 4:40 am ]
Post subject:  Re: 7th Ed WH40K rules ???

Quote:
If an IC runs in the shooting phase to within 2 inches of a unit does it automatically join that unit or can it join that unit ? .
Independent Character (page 166) clearly states "at the end of the movement phase"

Quote:
Does leadership/ leadership tests have anything to do with casting powers or perils of the warp ?
Most of the Perils of the Warp start with "Roll as Leadership test" and there is at least one Psychic Power that uses Leadership values, but there is no general attachment.

Page 9 of 9 All times are UTC+08:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/