Ofcourse with every release there are a few questions about interpretations within the book.
I thought I would get the beard rolling with a few quick questions about the rules first, and see if there is an answer that I may have missed:
1) If a Dwarf player fails to dispel a spell after making the attempt, do any subsequent attempts that phase get the +2 bonus to dispel or not (from the army Special Rule). Is this bonus similar to a wizard level, and therefore affected by the Broken Concentration rule?
2) Are Dwarf Miner blasting charges thrown weapons? Otherwise, with a 4" range, almost all shots (EVER) will have the -1 Modifier for Long Range...
There are more to come, I'm sure, but lets leave it at two for now, and see how we go...
"Let Ye be Warned"
"From Ostermark; your Doom shall be sealed"