It is currently Mon Oct 22, 2018 3:16 am

All times are UTC+08:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Sep 28, 2013 9:56 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 8:15 pm
Posts: 368
If you target a vehicle and are in the vehicles side arc, however they side arc is covered but you can see the front of the vehicle. Do you still get to roll against side armour ?


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Sep 28, 2013 10:16 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 11:50 am
Posts: 1350
Yes, but they get a +1 to their cover save. Look for 'hull down' in the brb.

_________________
My Sons of Medusa Blog


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Sep 28, 2013 10:29 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2006 4:11 pm
Posts: 8364
Location: Perth
Page 75 of the rule book says you still target the facing you can see and thus no, you would have to deal with front AV in your example

_________________
OBJECTIVE SECURED The 40k Blog

Official Malifaux Henchman for Perth, Western Australia - Interested in a Demo? PM me!


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+08:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited