|Necron Deathray rules Qu
|Page 1 of 1|
|Author:||Malakii [ Sat Jun 22, 2013 10:25 am ]|
|Post subject:||Necron Deathray rules Qu|
Can anyone clear this up for me...
Played a game last night v's Necrons and this came up. The line of the death ray crossed units enguaged in combat.
The Necron player said that's fine as RAW it states you draw the line and models touched take a hit.
I thought that you cant create a situation where you can hit your own models (which is what happened as the death ray crossed over the combat)
Can't see anything in the FAQ so was hoping someone might have the answer?
|Author:||Silientninja [ Sat Jun 22, 2013 10:59 am ]|
|Post subject:||Re: Necron Deathray rules Qu|
If it states that you can hit friendly models with it then you can use it that way but otherwise you can never hit your own units.
|Page 1 of 1||All times are UTC+08:00|
|Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited