It is currently Thu Dec 13, 2018 7:01 am

All times are UTC+08:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jun 06, 2013 12:53 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 11:33 pm
Posts: 2293
Location: Bibra Lake
Trying to find a reference that tells me if I can or cannot use a banner in a landraider.

Yes, this is the Banner of devastation in a Landraider Crusader question...

Sand shoe in advance.

_________________
"There are some people who think less is more. Warhammer, conversely, believes that more is always more."

"Cry "Havoc!!", and let slip the dogs of war" Julius Caesar; Act III, Scene I


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Jun 06, 2013 9:35 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 12:04 pm
Posts: 1162
Have you checked the FAQ cos I believe they changed stuff such as the 4 + invol to those outside one not getting it


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Jun 06, 2013 9:41 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 11:33 pm
Posts: 2293
Location: Bibra Lake
FAQ checked... power field generator only on vehicles... only cleared up which bolters applied to the standard...

_________________
"There are some people who think less is more. Warhammer, conversely, believes that more is always more."

"Cry "Havoc!!", and let slip the dogs of war" Julius Caesar; Act III, Scene I


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Jun 06, 2013 10:17 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2006 6:32 pm
Posts: 657
Location: Beeliar
Why do you ask? Getting keen for a game?

_________________
Work is the bane of the drinking man.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC+08:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited