It is currently Fri Oct 20, 2017 4:09 am

All times are UTC+08:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:38 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2009 12:23 pm
Posts: 1517
Location: Space, Above and Beyond
I can't seem to find a ruling on this - if a hovering skimmer/flyer jinks in the enemies shooting phase, and is also an assault vehicle - can the troops disembark and assault as normal in your following turn? Also, remind me how shaken/stunnned reseults affect disembarking troops?

Thanks

_________________
Dice for the Dice God!


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Nov 10, 2016 2:45 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2006 5:28 pm
Posts: 4183
Location: Bayswater, Perf
a) You can charge.

b) They dont affect them. Well not automatically, you take a leadership test for the troops inside or must snapfire.

_________________
Son of Russ


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC+08:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited